Hi guys.. i really need your help. I bought this camera early this month and everything worked well to me including the photo sharing on FB. But recently every photos that i uploaded directly from my camera needs my approval saying that i tried uploading it from other application. It never happened before. The photos would automatically showed on my timeline without requiring me to approve it.. I tried to check every settings but couldn't find where it went wrong.